549 State St Curwensville, PA 16833  Local: (814) 236-0761 Tollfree: (888) 767-5359
Customer Reviews
CURWENSVILLE FLORIST
Local Curwensville, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Jun 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have loved working with your store! I ordered for Mother's Day and Father's Day and was very pleased both times. My parents loved both flower arrangements. Thanks so much for your talented services. Very much appreciated by all. :)
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Amazing job!
Date: Jun 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The florist reached out to me to confirm a few details. I felt like they really cared about making my order special. My Dad loved the plants he received for Fathers Day! Thank you so much.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered the "Lush Garden" for a funeral. It was exactly what the photo showed and was a good-sized plant arrangement. I was very happy with the product and service. In fact, most of the flowers at the funeral (which was in Clearfield) were from Curwensville Florist, and all were lovely arrangements.
Date: Mar 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks for the great service!!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered for a friend who had surgery online. I did call the florist though and the person was friendly and helpful. I was sent a photo of the arrangement and it was beautiful.
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service. I forgot to put my name on the most recent flower order. I called and spoke to someone in person to fix the issue right away.
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Awesome flowers easy ordering and delivered on time.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering online was easy and there's a nice medley of arrangements from which to choose. I got to see the delivered flowers in person - the arrangement was bigger than what I had expected and it was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

You always do a good job for me.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, a great job!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My Mom couldn't have been happier with her bouquet!! Every color imaginable and so many different flowers. I had the designer do their own design, I will be doing that again!! I've never been disappointed with Curwensville Florist!!.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Curwensville Florist always does an excellent job. I've never been disappointed. Thanks.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Several people commented on it. Thank you so much for the same day delivery and especially for the fantastic flower arrangement for my great friends viewing.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used you regularly and as always a super job!
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Easy to order online and took the time to call when there was a question about the order. Appreciate the extra attention to detail.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I can always count on Curwensville Florist. Even at the last minute, my orders get delivered timely and beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I can always count on Curwensville Florist. Even at the last minute, my orders get delivered timely and beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I can always count on Curwensville Florist. Even at the last minute, my orders always get delivered timely and beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

If I could give 10 stars I would ! I live near Chicago IL & I sent flowers to my best friend in Grampan PA for her birthday today. I wanted the flowers to be perfect & with being from out of state I was a little worried as to who could meet my expectations. Not only did Curwensville Florist meet but they EXCEEDED my expectations and for this I say Thank You !! The delivery was on time, and the arrangement of flowers was beautiful ! Thank you again !!!!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

As usual, I received a beautiful product And delightful experience.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always great job!
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered a Christmas centerpiece for our daughter and although the florist contacted us that they were out of specific flowers for arrangements the flower still looked beautiful. Delivery was great.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a beautiful arrangemen! Thank you!
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers and on time delivery!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Mother loved the arrangement. THANKS!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom received her flowers on time and said they were absolutely beautiful! Thank you for helping me make Mother's Day special for her!!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement given to my mother for Mother's Day. Thank you!
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

They were what I wanted and on time
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice arrangement. With short notice they had no problem getting it delivered on time. Excellent!
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

They went above and beyond service. Mom loved the flowers. She had to send pics because we live in Fl.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great job, as usual!
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

very pleased with the potted plant and would recommend this florist again. very professional and communication was excellent! thanks !!
Flower Delivery To Curwensville, PA
See Delivery Areas